BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Friday, July 16, 2010

10 things you want:
1. MONEY
2. A new iPod; I guess. A BIGGER GB ONE.
3. a $100 iTunes Gift Card
4. TALK ALOT.
5. see my friends
6. not go to high school
7. world peace
8. GOOD TEACHERS
9. somebody to love [no I'm not being fucking Justin Bieber, I MEAN IT]
10. My friends to stop being so mean when I talk about Miley Cyrus

9 musicians/bands you love:
1. Miley Cyrus
2. Lady Gaga
3. Eminem
4. Britney Spears
5. The Script
6. Katy Perry
7. Beyonce
8. Ke$ha
9. We the Kings

8 things you do everyday:
1. Brush my teeth
2. Listen to music
3. Facebook
4. Lay around doing nothing
5. Mope around
6. AIM
7. Debate
8. Tumblr

7 things you enjoy:
1. DOMO
2. Music
3. Dancing
4. YOU.
5. Sleeping
6. Friends [not the show]
--I'm gonna finish this some other time... too tired.

6 things that will always win your heart:

5 favorites, movie, book, song, food, season, at the moment:

4 smells/scents you enjoy:

3 places you wanna go:

2 favorite holidays:

1 person you’d marry on the spot:

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

List of Songs.

If you don't like this post, GTFO, kthanx.

I'M BOREEEED. Lemme give you a list of songs.

  • Selena Gomez & The Scene - Round & Round
  • OneRepublic - Marchin' On
  • Christian TV - When She Turns 18
  • Eminem - Love the Way You Lie (feat. Rihanna)
  • The White Tie Affair - You Look Better When I'm Drunk
  • Hannah Montana - Ordinary Girl
  • Adam Lambert - If I Had You
  • Flo Rida - Club Can't Handle Me (feat. David Guetta)
  • Maroon 5 - Misery
  • Cascada - Pyromania
  • Taio Cruz - Dynamite
  • Drake - Find Your Love
  • David Archuleta - Something 'Bout Love
  • Allison Iraheta - Don't Waste the Pretty (feat. Orianthi)
  • Jonas Brothers - L.A. Baby
  • Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster
  • Miranda Cosgrove - Kissin U
  • Sara Bareilles - King of Anything
  • 3OH!3 - Déjà vu
  • Camp Rock 2 - Fire
  • Kelly Rowland - Commander (feat. David Guetta)
  • Jason Derulo - Ridin Solo
  • Auburn - La La La (feat. Iyaz)
  • Selena Gomez & The Scene - Live Like There's No Tomorrow (from "Ramona & Beezus)
  • Jessica Jarrell - Up & Running (feat. Travie McCoy)
  • Usher - DJ Got Us Falling In Love
  • Travis Garland - Airplanes
  • Esmee Denters - Love Dealer (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • Katy Perry - ET [Futuristic Love]
  • Nicki Minaj - Your Love
  • New Boyz - Break Your Bank (feat. Iyaz)
  • Hannah Montana - Wherever I Go (feat. Emily Osment as Lilly)
  • Ke$ha - Take It Off
  • Miley Cyrus - Permanent December
  • Esmee Denters - Love Dealer (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • Stephen Jerzak - She Said (feat. Leighton Meester)
  • Christina Perri - Jar of Hearts |♥♥♥|
Well, BUY THEM.

Thursday, July 1, 2010

Hate & Haters. If you are one, please read this.

So this post is to haters and the people i hate.

Just to tell you, if I hate you, you must be a very BIG bitch cause I only hate about three people for real. I do not hate Young, I have friendly hate with him. But, for the people that get REAL hate from me, you must be a really bad bitch.

To my haters, you don’t really have a reason to hate me, right? I mean I might be weird, but everyone is weird in their own way. If you are not weird, then you aren’t different. I try do my best to improve, not drop low. If you don’t think that I am improving, then that must mean that I just don’t improve in front of you. I really dislike haters because they get on my nerves. They are just mean to me cause I have “bad teeth” or I look “lonely” and “nerdy”. I mean, really? That has nothing to do with my personality. Even if you point and laugh at me [or my teeth], I mean, why? I did absolutely nothing to you. I’m not gay, by the way, that’s just a fucking insult. I’m not even trying to be bitchy in here. I really dislike you haters. You must just be jealous, even though there isn’t a reason for you to be. Why don’t you go and like yourself instead of hating others because you are jealous? Learn to live and love, not hate and die.


I’m not going to drop names, but there are a few people that I dislike, and unfortunately, i have lots of haters, but I’m going to be nice and ignore you bich-es.

To the people I like/love, or you are a friend, a good friend or even a best friend, let me tell you this, ily, thanks for being nice.

MY 8TH GRADE CLASS

Okay, so my 8th grade class is gonna be 824. It is like the second best class in 8th grade. I wanted to be in 823, but I'm fine with this class. I like the classmates that I'm gonna get, even though I don't really talk to 75% of the people going to 824, BUT I am gonna talk to them more, since I am stuck with them for a whole year.

824

Well, I'm totally freaked out about my GS, cause I don't know if I'm gonna be seperated from my regular GS or not -__________-; Well I have a list of some people that are going to 824, ask me for it.

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Goodbye.

I loved/love this class. I will miss 722, what an epic class.
GOODBYE, 722!!I LOVE ALL OF YOUU!!! (:

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Later on...

When I grow up, I will be able to get what I want, but for now, I'd have to live with not getting what I want. Wait, I am already getting what I like and have what I need. My life is good enough with only a dollar in my wallet. Self-poverty is nothing to be ashamed of.

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Cram schools.

OK, so today I took the SHSAT Practice Exam. It was sooo hard. I didn't know half the questions because no teacher EVER taught me that material in school. Turns out most of my class knew how to do them, & they take those extra classes. HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO KNOW IT? You can't expect me to pay $200 just for some fucking classes.

These extra classes just ruin the system of learning. They should just teach you ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW at school. So if I go to Townsend Harris High School, they will give you these tests with some shit that you never learned in your whole life (I mean if you are a kid like me, who does not take those classes). Do you REALLY expect me to know that stuff? It seriously pisses me off how I don't know so much stuff because these schools & tests expect you to know what you never learned & that I can't know so much JUST cause I don't attend these cram schools. Alot of people act smarter than me, but they take cram, so they aren't really NATURALLY smart. I mean, SOME OF YOU ARE.

Then, they start going all braggy and all "I know this already" know-it-all. Then, they demand harder work, when the material is fine for me. Well, then again, I go like "Well, I don't take cram and I am already so smart." "At least I don't have to PAY to be smart." (:

This post was not to bash on the people who take extra classes and are still naturally smart btw. It shows how pissed I am.