BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Goodbye.

I loved/love this class. I will miss 722, what an epic class.
GOODBYE, 722!!I LOVE ALL OF YOUU!!! (:

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Later on...

When I grow up, I will be able to get what I want, but for now, I'd have to live with not getting what I want. Wait, I am already getting what I like and have what I need. My life is good enough with only a dollar in my wallet. Self-poverty is nothing to be ashamed of.

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

Cram schools.

OK, so today I took the SHSAT Practice Exam. It was sooo hard. I didn't know half the questions because no teacher EVER taught me that material in school. Turns out most of my class knew how to do them, & they take those extra classes. HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO KNOW IT? You can't expect me to pay $200 just for some fucking classes.

These extra classes just ruin the system of learning. They should just teach you ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW at school. So if I go to Townsend Harris High School, they will give you these tests with some shit that you never learned in your whole life (I mean if you are a kid like me, who does not take those classes). Do you REALLY expect me to know that stuff? It seriously pisses me off how I don't know so much stuff because these schools & tests expect you to know what you never learned & that I can't know so much JUST cause I don't attend these cram schools. Alot of people act smarter than me, but they take cram, so they aren't really NATURALLY smart. I mean, SOME OF YOU ARE.

Then, they start going all braggy and all "I know this already" know-it-all. Then, they demand harder work, when the material is fine for me. Well, then again, I go like "Well, I don't take cram and I am already so smart." "At least I don't have to PAY to be smart." (:

This post was not to bash on the people who take extra classes and are still naturally smart btw. It shows how pissed I am.

Monday, June 21, 2010

FIND UR VOICE, TAKE ACTION, CHANGE UR WORLD.

I have a feeling that I will make a crapload of posts cause I got a new blog.

So today was a 1/4 day, which means I came home from school early. I went to FYE to buy "Can't Be Tamed" by Miley Cyrus. This album is so hot & gold (: but it took me two hours to find out how it works. I love Liberty Walk. It is such a good song.
Now, I'm bored to death. I hate 1/4 days.
Miley's adult voice doesn't fit with slow songs. Her voice is awesome on dance music though.
Oh by the way, I got a DELUXE EDITION of "CAN'T BE TAMED" :D. It comes with a DVD on a concert.

It’s a liberty walk, walk. Saying goodbye to the people who tied you up. It’s a liberty walk, walk. Feeling your heart again, breathin new oxygen. It’s a liberty walk, walk. Free yourself, slam the door, not a prisoner anymore. ♪

http://domosaysdomo.tumblr.com/ [my tumblr] (:

Sunday, June 20, 2010

DON'T YOU WISH THAT YOU COULD BE A FLY ON THE WALL?


... i made a blogspot. these fonts suck.

well hayy hayy its brian :D

LARGE (:

small hehe
I WUMBO, YOU WUMBO, HE SHE WE WUMBO, IT'S FIRST GRADE! (:

WELL, I LISTENED TO ALOT OF REMIXES OF MILEY CYRUS SONGS

MOTO BLANCO, BIMBO JONES, WIDEBOYS, CAHILL, DIGITAL DOGS, JASON NEVINS, AND ROCK MAFIA

I LOVE THE "FLY ON THE WALL" REMIXES

FLY ON THE WALL- DIGITAL DOGS EXTENDED MIX

FLY ON THE WALL- JASON NEVINS EXTENDED MIX

you should listen to them (:

btw, i need to learn how to HTML. can you help me??? pleaseee???